Serial is back, and so is the weekend!

daisy dog

The weekend is upon us! Any fun plans? My sweet friend Tessa (and frequent Bite Size contributor) is visiting me in Philly this weekend, so naturally we’ll be eating cheesesteaks all weekend. Here are some things to do this weekend…

Serial is back! Listen to it here.

This article about Michelle Obama cracked me up.

Snap judging the new Bachelor contestants. (I LOVE THE BACHELOR.)

I was a big Roald Dahl fan as a kid, so the trailer for The BFG is obviously going to be on this list.

A badass video of the best films of 2015.

Finally, if you’re looking for a fun movie to watch over the weekend with friends or on a date night, I highly, highly recommend Dope. It got an 88% on Rotten Tomatoes, and you can rent it at a Redbox near you.

(This is not my dog! It’s a picture of my beloved former neighbors’ dog who I was watching for a weekend. It’s from my Instagram.)

 

Leave a Reply

